The committee was chaired by Alban D'Amours, former president and CEO, Desjardins Group (from 2000 to 2008). The other members of the committee were René Beaudry, actuary, partner, Normandin Beaudry; Luc Godbout, tax specialist, Université de Sherbrooke; Claude Lamoureux, actuary, president and CEO of the Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (from 1990 to 2007); Maurice Marchon, economist, HEC Montréal; Bernard Morency, actuary, Executive Vice-President, Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec; and Martin Rochette, lawyer, senior partner, Norton Rose.  

Articles de cet auteur